img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=676938262441888&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

June Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, June 1
Mix
Core
Sunday, June 2
Mix
Core
Monday, June 3
Back
Legs
Tuesday, June 4
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, June 5
Chest
Core
Thursday, June 6
Shoulders
Legs
Friday, June 7
Biceps
Core
Saturday, June 8
Mix
Core
Sunday, June 9
Mix
Legs
Monday, June 10
Chest
Core
Tuesday, June 11
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, June 12
Biceps
Legs
Thursday, June 13
Back
Core
Friday, June 14
Triceps
Core
Saturday, June 15
Mix
Legs
Sunday, June 16
Mix
Core
Monday, June 17
Biceps
Core
Tuesday, June 18
Back
Legs
Wednesday, June 19
Triceps
Core
Thursday, June 20
Chest
Core
Friday, June 21
Shoulders
Legs
Saturday, June 22
Mix
Core
Sunday, June 23
Mix
Core
Monday, June 24
Triceps
Legs
Tuesday, June 25
Chest
Core
Wednesday, June 26
Shoulders
Core
Thursday, June 27
Biceps
Legs
Friday, June 28
Back
Core
Saturday, June 29
Mix
Core
Sunday, June 30
Mix
Legs

July Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday, July 1
Shoulders
Core
Tuesday, July 2
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, July 3
Back
Legs
Thursday, July 4
Triceps
Core
Friday, July 5
Chest
Core
Saturday, July 6
Mix
Legs
Sunday, July 7
Mix
Core
Monday, July 8
Back
Core
Tuesday, July 9
Triceps
Legs
Wednesday, July 10
Chest
Core
Thursday, July 11
Shoulders
Core
Friday, July 12
Biceps
Legs
Saturday, July 13
Mix
Core
Sunday, July 14
Mix
Core
Monday, July 15
Chest
Legs
Tuesday, July 16
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, July 17
Biceps
Core
Thursday, July 18
Back
Legs
Friday, July 19
Triceps
Core
Saturday, July 20
Mix
Core
Sunday, July 21
Mix
Legs
Monday, July 22
Biceps
Core
Tuesday, July 23
Back
Core
Wednesday, July 24
Triceps
Legs
Thursday, July 25
Chest
Core
Friday, July 26
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, July 27
Mix
Legs
Sunday, July 28
Mix
Core
Monday, July 29
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, July 30
Chest
Legs
Wednesday, July 31
Shoulders
Core

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)

Get Started with
3 Classes for Just $30

Get your sweat on in one of our many convenient locations!
Start seeing real results with slow, smart movements.

3 Classes for $30

Be sure to keep notification checkboxes enabled when creating your account, or you won't have proper access to your classes.

New Clients Only
Must be used 30 days from purchase date