Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

June Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
, June
, June
, June
, June
, June
, June
1
Saturday, June 1
Mix
Core
2
Sunday, June 2
Mix
Core
3
Monday, June 3
Chest
Legs
4
Tuesday, June 4
Shoulders
Core
5
Wednesday, June 5
Biceps
Core
6
Thursday, June 6
Back
Legs
7
Friday, June 7
Triceps
Core
8
Saturday, June 8
Mix
Core
9
Sunday, June 9
Mix
Legs
10
Monday, June 10
Biceps
Core
11
Tuesday, June 11
Back
Core
12
Wednesday, June 12
Triceps
Legs
13
Thursday, June 13
Chest
Core
14
Friday, June 14
Shoulders
Core
15
Saturday, June 15
Mix
Legs
16
Sunday, June 16
Mix
Core
17
Monday, June 17
Triceps
Core
18
Tuesday, June 18
Chest
Legs
19
Wednesday, June 19
Shoulders
Core
20
Thursday, June 20
Biceps
Core
21
Friday, June 21
Back
Legs
22
Saturday, June 22
Mix
Core
23
Sunday, June 23
Mix
Core
24
Monday, June 24
Shoulders
Legs
25
Tuesday, June 25
Biceps
Core
26
Wednesday, June 26
Back
Core
27
Thursday, June 27
Triceps
Legs
28
Friday, June 28
Chest
Core
29
Saturday, June 29
Mix
Core
30
Sunday, June 30
Mix
Legs

July Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
, July
1
Monday, July 1
Back
Core
2
Tuesday, July 2
Triceps
Core
3
Wednesday, July 3
Chest
Legs
4
Thursday, July 4
Shoulders
Core
5
Friday, July 5
Biceps
Core
6
Saturday, July 6
Mix
Legs
7
Sunday, July 7
Mix
Core
8
Monday, July 8
Chest
Core
9
Tuesday, July 9
Shoulders
Legs
10
Wednesday, July 10
Biceps
Core
11
Thursday, July 11
Back
Core
12
Friday, July 12
Triceps
Legs
13
Saturday, July 13
Mix
Core
14
Sunday, July 14
Mix
Core
15
Monday, July 15
Biceps
Legs
16
Tuesday, July 16
Back
Core
17
Wednesday, July 17
Triceps
Core
18
Thursday, July 18
Chest
Legs
19
Friday, July 19
Shoulders
Core
20
Saturday, July 20
Mix
Core
21
Sunday, July 21
Mix
Legs
22
Monday, July 22
Triceps
Core
23
Tuesday, July 23
Chest
Core
24
Wednesday, July 24
Shoulders
Legs
25
Thursday, July 25
Biceps
Core
26
Friday, July 26
Back
Core
27
Saturday, July 27
Mix
Legs
28
Sunday, July 28
Mix
Core
29
Monday, July 29
Shoulders
Core
30
Tuesday, July 30
Biceps
Legs
31
Wednesday, July 31
Back
Core
, July
, July
, July
, July

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)

Get Started with a Deal!

Get your sweat on in one of our convenient studio locations!
Start seeing real results with slow, smart movements.

Check Out Our Offers