img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=676938262441888&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

August Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Thursday, August 1
Biceps
Core
Friday, August 2
Back
Legs
Saturday, August 3
Mix
Core
Sunday, August 4
Mix
Core
Monday, August 5
Shoulders
Legs
Tuesday, August 6
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, August 7
Back
Core
Thursday, August 8
Triceps
Legs
Friday, August 9
Chest
Core
Saturday, August 10
Mix
Core
Sunday, August 11
Mix
Legs
Monday, August 12
Back
Core
Tuesday, August 13
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, August 14
Chest
Legs
Thursday, August 15
Shoulders
Core
Friday, August 16
Biceps
Core
Saturday, August 17
Mix
Legs
Sunday, August 18
Mix
Core
Monday, August 19
Chest
Core
Tuesday, August 20
Shoulders
Legs
Wednesday, August 21
Biceps
Core
Thursday, August 22
Back
Core
Friday, August 23
Triceps
Legs
Saturday, August 24
Mix
Core
Sunday, August 25
Mix
Core
Monday, August 26
Biceps
Legs
Tuesday, August 27
Back
Core
Wednesday, August 28
Triceps
Core
Thursday, August 29
Chest
Legs
Friday, August 30
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, August 31
Mix
Core

September Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, September 1
Mix
Legs
Monday, September 2
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, September 3
Chest
Core
Wednesday, September 4
Shoulders
Legs
Thursday, September 5
Biceps
Core
Friday, September 6
Back
Core
Saturday, September 7
Mix
Legs
Sunday, September 8
Mix
Core
Monday, September 9
Shoulders
Core
Tuesday, September 10
Biceps
Legs
Wednesday, September 11
Back
Core
Thursday, September 12
Triceps
Core
Friday, September 13
Chest
Legs
Saturday, September 14
Mix
Core
Sunday, September 15
Mix
Core
Monday, September 16
Back
Legs
Tuesday, September 17
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, September 18
Chest
Core
Thursday, September 19
Shoulders
Legs
Friday, September 20
Biceps
Core
Saturday, September 21
Mix
Core
Sunday, September 22
Mix
Legs
Monday, September 23
Chest
Core
Tuesday, September 24
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, September 25
Biceps
Legs
Thursday, September 26
Back
Core
Friday, September 27
Triceps
Core
Saturday, September 28
Mix
Legs
Sunday, September 29
Mix
Core
Monday, September 30
Biceps
Core

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)

Get Started with
3 Classes for Just $30

Get your sweat on in one of our many convenient locations!
Start seeing real results with slow, smart movements.

3 Classes for $30

Be sure to keep notification checkboxes enabled when creating your account, or you won't have proper access to your classes.

New Clients Only
Must be used 30 days from purchase date