img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=676938262441888&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

December Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, December 1
Mix
Core
Sunday, December 2
Mix
Legs
Monday, December 3
Shoulders
Core
Tuesday, December 4
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, December 5
Back
Legs
Thursday, December 6
Triceps
Core
Friday, December 7
Chest
Core
Saturday, December 8
Mix
Legs
Sunday, December 9
Mix
Core
Monday, December 10
Back
Core
Tuesday, December 11
Triceps
Legs
Wednesday, December 12
Chest
Core
Thursday, December 13
Shoulders
Core
Friday, December 14
Biceps
Legs
Saturday, December 15
Mix
Core
Sunday, December 16
Mix
Core
Monday, December 17
Chest
Legs
Tuesday, December 18
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, December 19
Biceps
Core
Thursday, December 20
Back
Legs
Friday, December 21
Triceps
Core
Saturday, December 22
Mix
Core
Sunday, December 23
Mix
Legs
Monday, December 24
Biceps
Core
Tuesday, December 25
Back
Core
Wednesday, December 26
Triceps
Legs
Thursday, December 27
Chest
Core
Friday, December 28
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, December 29
Mix
Legs
Sunday, December 30
Mix
Core
Monday, December 31
Triceps
Core

January Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Tuesday, January 1
Chest
Legs
Wednesday, January 2
Shoulders
Core
Thursday, January 3
Biceps
Core
Friday, January 4
Back
Legs
Saturday, January 5
Mix
Core
Sunday, January 6
Mix
Core
Monday, January 7
Shoulders
Legs
Tuesday, January 8
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, January 9
Back
Core
Thursday, January 10
Triceps
Legs
Friday, January 11
Chest
Core
Saturday, January 12
Mix
Core
Sunday, January 13
Mix
Legs
Monday, January 14
Back
Core
Tuesday, January 15
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, January 16
Chest
Legs
Thursday, January 17
Shoulders
Core
Friday, January 18
Biceps
Core
Saturday, January 19
Mix
Legs
Sunday, January 20
Mix
Core
Monday, January 21
Chest
Core
Tuesday, January 22
Shoulders
Legs
Wednesday, January 23
Biceps
Core
Thursday, January 24
Back
Core
Friday, January 25
Triceps
Legs
Saturday, January 26
Mix
Core
Sunday, January 27
Mix
Core
Monday, January 28
Biceps
Legs
Tuesday, January 29
Back
Core
Wednesday, January 30
Triceps
Core
Thursday, January 31
Chest
Legs

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)

Get Started with
3 Classes for Just $30

Get your sweat on in one of our many convenient locations!
Start seeing real results with slow, smart movements.

3 Classes for $30

Be sure to keep notification checkboxes enabled when creating your account, or you won't have proper access to your classes.

New Clients Only
Must be used 30 days from purchase date