img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=676938262441888&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

April Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Thursday, April 1
Shoulders
Core
Friday, April 2
Biceps
Legs
Saturday, April 3
Mix
Core
Sunday, April 4
Mix
Core
Monday, April 5
Chest
Legs
Tuesday, April 6
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, April 7
Biceps
Core
Thursday, April 8
Back
Legs
Friday, April 9
Triceps
Core
Saturday, April 10
Mix
Core
Sunday, April 11
Mix
Legs
Monday, April 12
Biceps
Core
Tuesday, April 13
Back
Core
Wednesday, April 14
Triceps
Legs
Thursday, April 15
Chest
Core
Friday, April 16
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, April 17
Mix
Legs
Sunday, April 18
Mix
Core
Monday, April 19
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, April 20
Chest
Legs
Wednesday, April 21
Shoulders
Core
Thursday, April 22
Biceps
Core
Friday, April 23
Back
Legs
Saturday, April 24
Mix
Core
Sunday, April 25
Mix
Core
Monday, April 26
Shoulders
Legs
Tuesday, April 27
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, April 28
Back
Core
Thursday, April 29
Triceps
Legs
Friday, April 30
Chest
Core

May Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, May 1
Mix
Core
Sunday, May 2
Mix
Legs
Monday, May 3
Back
Core
Tuesday, May 4
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, May 5
Chest
Legs
Thursday, May 6
Shoulders
Core
Friday, May 7
Biceps
Core
Saturday, May 8
Mix
Legs
Sunday, May 9
Mix
Core
Monday, May 10
Chest
Core
Tuesday, May 11
Shoulders
Legs
Wednesday, May 12
Biceps
Core
Thursday, May 13
Back
Core
Friday, May 14
Triceps
Legs
Saturday, May 15
Mix
Core
Sunday, May 16
Mix
Core
Monday, May 17
Biceps
Legs
Tuesday, May 18
Back
Core
Wednesday, May 19
Triceps
Core
Thursday, May 20
Chest
Legs
Friday, May 21
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, May 22
Mix
Core
Sunday, May 23
Mix
Legs
Monday, May 24
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, May 25
Chest
Core
Wednesday, May 26
Shoulders
Legs
Thursday, May 27
Biceps
Core
Friday, May 28
Back
Core
Saturday, May 29
Mix
Legs
Sunday, May 30
Mix
Core
Monday, May 31
Shoulders
Core

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)