img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=676938262441888&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

September Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Wednesday, September 1
Triceps
Core
Thursday, September 2
Chest
Legs
Friday, September 3
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, September 4
Mix
Core
Sunday, September 5
Mix
Legs
Monday, September 6
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, September 7
Chest
Core
Wednesday, September 8
Shoulders
Legs
Thursday, September 9
Biceps
Core
Friday, September 10
Back
Core
Saturday, September 11
Mix
Legs
Sunday, September 12
Mix
Core
Monday, September 13
Shoulders
Core
Tuesday, September 14
Biceps
Legs
Wednesday, September 15
Back
Core
Thursday, September 16
Triceps
Core
Friday, September 17
Chest
Legs
Saturday, September 18
Mix
Core
Sunday, September 19
Mix
Core
Monday, September 20
Back
Legs
Tuesday, September 21
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, September 22
Chest
Core
Thursday, September 23
Shoulders
Legs
Friday, September 24
Biceps
Core
Saturday, September 25
Mix
Core
Sunday, September 26
Mix
Legs
Monday, September 27
Chest
Core
Tuesday, September 28
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, September 29
Biceps
Legs
Thursday, September 30
Back
Core

October Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Friday, October 1
Triceps
Core
Saturday, October 2
Mix
Legs
Sunday, October 3
Mix
Core
Monday, October 4
Biceps
Core
Tuesday, October 5
Back
Legs
Wednesday, October 6
Triceps
Core
Thursday, October 7
Chest
Core
Friday, October 8
Shoulders
Legs
Saturday, October 9
Mix
Core
Sunday, October 10
Mix
Core
Monday, October 11
Triceps
Legs
Tuesday, October 12
Chest
Core
Wednesday, October 13
Shoulders
Core
Thursday, October 14
Biceps
Legs
Friday, October 15
Back
Core
Saturday, October 16
Mix
Core
Sunday, October 17
Mix
Legs
Monday, October 18
Shoulders
Core
Tuesday, October 19
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, October 20
Back
Legs
Thursday, October 21
Triceps
Core
Friday, October 22
Chest
Core
Saturday, October 23
Mix
Legs
Sunday, October 24
Mix
Core
Monday, October 25
Back
Core
Tuesday, October 26
Triceps
Legs
Wednesday, October 27
Chest
Core
Thursday, October 28
Shoulders
Core
Friday, October 29
Biceps
Legs
Saturday, October 30
Mix
Core
Sunday, October 31
Mix
Core

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)

Get Started with a Deal!

Get your sweat on in one of our many convenient locations!
Start seeing real results with slow, smart movements.