img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=676938262441888&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Monthly Workout Calendars

Create a stronger more TONEd body, one month at a time!

We've designed our class calendar so your instructor will deliver a specific focus of muscle groups for each day.

We ensure you won't overload one muscle group, and that you'll get a well-rounded workout routine throughout each week and month. This will make your time with us even more effective.

Each month's schedule is available here a month in advance, with each class broken down into either Lower Body & Upper Body, or Core & Upper Body.

If you come on a Leg day, this does not mean you will only do legs, it just means that day's focus is on a particular muscle group or exercise.

The same goes for Core/Upper Body days. As instructors, these routines give us a more specialized way of delivering the best class with even better results, and you refined attention to your muscles.

February Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, February 1
Mix
Legs
Sunday, February 2
Mix
Core
Monday, February 3
Back
Core
Tuesday, February 4
Triceps
Legs
Wednesday, February 5
Chest
Core
Thursday, February 6
Shoulders
Core
Friday, February 7
Biceps
Legs
Saturday, February 8
Mix
Core
Sunday, February 9
Mix
Core
Monday, February 10
Chest
Legs
Tuesday, February 11
Shoulders
Core
Wednesday, February 12
Biceps
Core
Thursday, February 13
Back
Legs
Friday, February 14
Triceps
Core
Saturday, February 15
Mix
Core
Sunday, February 16
Mix
Legs
Monday, February 17
Biceps
Core
Tuesday, February 18
Back
Core
Wednesday, February 19
Triceps
Legs
Thursday, February 20
Chest
Core
Friday, February 21
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, February 22
Mix
Legs
Sunday, February 23
Mix
Core
Monday, February 24
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, February 25
Chest
Legs
Wednesday, February 26
Shoulders
Core
Thursday, February 27
Biceps
Core
Friday, February 28
Back
Legs
Saturday, February 29
Mix
Core

March Workout Schedule

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, March 1
Mix
Core
Monday, March 2
Shoulders
Legs
Tuesday, March 3
Biceps
Core
Wednesday, March 4
Back
Core
Thursday, March 5
Triceps
Legs
Friday, March 6
Chest
Core
Saturday, March 7
Mix
Core
Sunday, March 8
Mix
Legs
Monday, March 9
Back
Core
Tuesday, March 10
Triceps
Core
Wednesday, March 11
Chest
Legs
Thursday, March 12
Shoulders
Core
Friday, March 13
Biceps
Core
Saturday, March 14
Mix
Legs
Sunday, March 15
Mix
Core
Monday, March 16
Chest
Core
Tuesday, March 17
Shoulders
Legs
Wednesday, March 18
Biceps
Core
Thursday, March 19
Back
Core
Friday, March 20
Triceps
Legs
Saturday, March 21
Mix
Core
Sunday, March 22
Mix
Core
Monday, March 23
Biceps
Legs
Tuesday, March 24
Back
Core
Wednesday, March 25
Triceps
Core
Thursday, March 26
Chest
Legs
Friday, March 27
Shoulders
Core
Saturday, March 28
Mix
Core
Sunday, March 29
Mix
Legs
Monday, March 30
Triceps
Core
Tuesday, March 31
Chest
Core

We Take It Another Step From There.

Since the majority of clients are coming 2-4 times per week, we've worked to make our schedule as effective as possible, no matter when you like to come to class.

This results in more benefits, more results, and full-body muscle tone. We've configured the schedule to rotate muscle group focus, so even if you come on the same days each week, you'll get a well-rounded distribution of muscle groups over time.

Your instructors will deliver this prescribed calendar with their own special twist, but just have faith knowing that we've got your backs (and your fronts and your obliques...)